Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Păreri despre vrăjitoare

Tămăduitoarea Kinisimere Marama

October 11 2015, 16:24pm

Posted by Păreri despre vrăjitoare

Kinisimere MaramaKinisimere Marama is a powerful spiritual clairvoyant & Psychic Medium who has chosen to use her lifelong gift to empower others. She has practised professionally for the past 12 years and trained across many metaphysical institutions. Kinisimere's sole purpose is dedicated to empowering the Authentic Self.

Her "shooting-straight-from-the-hip" approach gets to the heart of the matter providing truthful guidance and much-needed insight. Because of Kinisimere's natural ability, there is no need for smoke and mirrors; only truth. She has a remarkable talent for making people feel instantly at ease and this atmosphere of comfort creates much receptivity, which results in abundant outcomes. Kinisimere consults across the board, with world leaders, celebrities, royalty and the general public. The guidance offered is nourishing, grounding and savvy which will empower you to make the right choices. Kinisimere Marama is well-known across Frech Polynesia with clients based mainly in Papeete, Faaa, Hitiaa O Te Ra, Mahina, Moorea-Maiao, Gambier, Hao, Hikueru, Puka-Puka, Rangiroa, Rimatara, Rurutu, Tubuai, Bora-Bora, Huahine, Maupiti, Tahaa and Uturoa. She also is well-known across other states of Polynesia, Melanesia, Micronesia and in the Australia, too.

  • e-mail: kinisimere.marama@yandex.com
Comment on this post
I
Vreau să împărtășesc mărturia mea și fericirea mea cu voi toți pe acest site, anul trecut, soțul meu mi-a lăsat o altă femeie în locul lui de muncă și mi-a abandonat pe mine și pe 2 copii, totul a fost atât de greu pentru mine pentru că îl iubesc atât de mult, Așa că am văzut mărturiile lui Kinisimere Marama că el a ajutat doamnele să-i ajungă soțul înapoi, așa că l-am contactat și el ma ajutat să arunc o vrajă de dragoste pentru soțul meu și în 2 zile soțul meu a lăsat cealaltă femeie și sa întors la Cu atât de multă iubire și îngrijire. Nu voi uita niciodată acest ajutor pe care mi-a dat-o Kinisimere Marama pentru mine și pentru copiii mei. Dacă sunteți aici aveți nevoie de ajutor pentru a vă aduce amărât înapoi, puteți să o contactați. Sunt mândru că sunt pe mărturia sa. ....
Reply
A
nu stie cineva ce limbi vorbeste? eu nu prea ma descurc cu engleza...
Reply